Borderlands e-journal logo All issues all issues Guidelines rollover Guidelines for contributors
Debates rollover About rollover About borderlands e-journal
Reviews Reviews rollover Editorial team rollover Editorial team
About borderlands Editorial board and team

Publisher & Founding Editor

Anthony Burke UNSW Australia


Vijay Devadas University of Otago
Simone Drichel University of Otago
Jon Stratton Curtin University of Technology

Assistant Editor
Anne Begg University of Otago

International Editorial Advisory Board

Pal Ahluwalia University of South Australia
Sara Ahmed Goldsmiths College, University of London (UK)
Ien Ang University of Western Sydney (Australia)
Jane Bennett Johns Hopkins University (USA)
Roland Bleiker University of Queensland (Australia)
Chua Beng-Huat National University of Singapore
David Campbell University of Durham (UK)
Ann Curthoys University of Sydney (Australia)
Simon Dalby University of Waterloo (Canada)
James der Derian University of Sydney (Australia)
Mark Devenney University of Brighton (UK)
John Docker University of Sydney (Australia)
Kathy Ferguson University of Hawaii (USA)
Katherine Gibson University of Western Sydney
Chris Hables-Gray University of Great Falls Montana (USA)
David Halperin University of Michigan (USA)
Michael Hardt Duke University (USA)
Ariel Heryanto University of Melbourne (Australia)
Barry Hindess Australian National University
Robert Hodge University of Western Sydney (Australia)
Andrew Jakobowicz University of Technology Sydney (Australia)
Carol Johnson University of Adelaide (Australia)
Chris Kraus Semiotexte (USA)
Sasho Alexander Lambevski Euro-Balkan Institute (Macedonia)
Sylvere Lotringer Semiotexte (USA)
Warren Montag Occidental College (USA)
Stephen Muecke UNSW Australia
Jane Mummery University of Ballarat (Australia)
Brett Neilson University of Western Sydney (Australia)
Suvendrini Perera Curtin University of Technology (Australia)
Simon Philpott University of Newcastle (UK)
Joseph Pugliese Macquarie University (Australia)
Jason Read University of Southern Maine (USA)
Rebecca Stringer University of Otago (NZ)
Christine Sylvester University of Connecticut (USA)
J. Ann Tickner University of Southern California (USA)
R.B.J. Walker University of Victoria (Canada)
McKenzie Wark New School University, New York City (USA)





Borderlands acknowledges the financial support of
the Department of Communication and Cultural Studies in
the School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts, Curtin University
of Technology, who have kindly funded the position of Assistant Editor.



To top of page to top of page spacer
ISSN 1447-0810